Hello

Hello there, please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Monty, and I am a mouse who loves to travel. I was born in Chile and raised in London, but I am currently living in Canada. No matter where I am in the world, my sights are always set on the next big adventure.

Joining me in curating this space is my human travelling companion, Evan. He mostly helps me type as my paws are too small, and me attempting to type would prove dreadfully time consuming.

The concept behind this space is simple: travel inspired by the spirit of adventure. This is a concept that I hold near and dear to my heart. I believe that travel and expanding one’s horizons is one of the most fulfilling conditions that can be achieved. I plan to reflect on past adventures, highlight travel tips and lessons I’ve learnt in my experiences, as well as outlining plans for future travels.

Well, I think that’s about it for now. I’m excited to see this space grow. I’m very excited for the adventures that lay beyond the horizon, and I do hope you’ll enjoy coming along for the ride.

Better buckle up, adventure calls!

Monty

Leave a comment